Board of Directors

We are grateful to each member of the Board of Directors for the time and effort they have invested to ensure that Centre de santé Saint-Boniface continues to effectively respond to the needs of the community.
Centre de santé Board of Directors (2021-2022)

Rémi Gosselin, Chair
Peter Dorrington, Vice-Chair
Wilgis Agossa
Serge Bisson
Antoine Cantin-Brault
Marc Fabas
Rachel Ferguson
Natalie Gagné
Lise Voyer